Math Tutors
(Fee Charged)

Name
Home Number
E-mail
Subject
Kimberly Arriaga (678) 665-2397 (call or text) kaa62863@uga.edu  MATH 2250, 2260, 2600
Cameron Bjorklund (678) 756-0987 bjork@uga.edu
Math up to 3200
Peter S. Chang (770) 744-6197 pschang7@gmail.com

MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2270, 2610, 2700, 3100, 3200, 3300
STAT 2000, 4210, 4220, 4360
 

Andrea Duncan 770-656-9956 ald38278@uga.edu MATH1113 and MATH2250
Jason Franklin   jasonrf@uga.edu
MATH ALL
*David Galban 484-636-6182 dmg30956@uga.edu MATH ALL
Jack Goffinet (321) 525-3591 jackgoffinet@gmail.com
 
*Ernest Guico (503) 564-8426 guico@math.uga.edu MATH ALL
Justin Johnson   juniorjohnson68@gmail.com MATH 1101, 1113, 2250, 2260, 2270, 3200, others upon request.
*Jason Joseph (603) 494-1969
Room 434F Boyd
jjoseph@math.uga.edu
MATH ALL
*Matthew Just (678) 425-5998 justmatt@uga.edu    www.matthewrjust.com/tutoring  MATH ALL
Katherine Manrodt   http://www.axontutors.com/mathematics/
MATH 1101,1113,
2250,2260
2400,2410
*Andrew Maurer Room 434H Boyd andrew.b.maurer@gmail.com  MATH ALL
*Clay Mersmann 706-542-2620 mersmann@uga.edu  MATH ALL
Luke Oliver 770-316-8006 Oliver.luke@gmail.com MATH 1113, 2110 2200 2250 2260 2400 2410 2700 3200
*William Olsen (904) 891-8880 wolsen@uga.edu
MATH
up to 3200
Nir Patel   np95411@uga.edu      MATH 2200, 2250 and 2260.
Neelank (Neel) Pathak 678-699-4852 neel.pathak@uga.edu

MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2500, 2700, 3100

Ahammadunny Pathiaseril   ahammadunny@hotmail.com
MATH 1060,1101, 1113,2110, 2200,2250, 2260,2500, 2700
Eric Refour (770)
310-9469
erefour@uga.edu
MATH 1113
Russell Scott (678) 858-0808 precalctutoring@gmail.com
MATH 1113
*Abraham Varghese (706) 254-2573 abraham@math.uga.edu
MATH-ALL
*Zerotti Woods (404) 645-8420 zwoods@math.uga.edu
MATH 1060,1101, 1113, 2110, 2200,2250, 2260
*Nate Zbacnik (970) 631-1525 natezbacnik@gmail.com

            MATH 1060 - MATH 3200

*Current UGA Dept. of Mathematics Graduate Student.
** UGA Math Education Graduate Student.
***Former UGA Dept. of Mathematics Graduate Student

~~~~~~~~

Tutors for High School Math Students

(Fee Charged)

Name E-mail address Phone number Courses tutored
Kimberly Arriaga kaa62863@uga.edu (678) 665-2397 (call or text) Any Level
Jason Franklin jasonrf@uga.edu   Any Level
*David Galban dmg30956@uga.edu 484-636-6182 Any Level
*Jason Joseph jjoseph@math.uga.edu (603) 494-1969 Any Level
*Matthew Just justmatt@uga.edu (678) 425-5998 Any Level
Jessie Myers jessiem@uga.edu (706) 296-7410 Alg. I, Alg. II, Geom,
Trig, Calc
Eric Refour erefour@uga.edu (770) 310-9469 Any Level
*Bolanle Salaam bsalaam@uga.edu 706-542-2620 Any Level

**Yamaguchi,
Jun-ichi

yamajun@uga.edu (706) 254-0502 Any Level
Ahammadunny Pathiaseril ahammadunny@hotmail.com (706) 542-0263 Any Level
*Abraham Varghese abraham@math.uga.edu (706) 254-2573 Any Level

*UGA MATH Graduate Student
** UGA MATH EDUCATION Graduate Student
***Former UGA MATH Graduate Student