Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 12:56pm
Notes from the Chair

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 3:55pm
Sybilla Beckmann honored with Hay Award.
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 3:45pm

Writer:  Sam Fahmy, UGA Today

Athens, Ga. - Two University of Georgia Honors Students—Tuan Nguyen and Amy Webster—have been named 2014 Barry M. Goldwater Scholars.

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 3:39pm

Clayton Shonkwiler, a postdoctoral associate in the department of mathematics, has been at the center of a very exciting set of breakthroughs in the understanding and simulation of polymers, which are long flexible molecules composed of chains of smal