Skip to main content
Skip to main menu

Slideshow

Math Tutors - Fee Charged

Math Tutors
(Fee Charged)

Name

Number

E-mail

Subject

*Rishika Agrawal   Rishika.Agrawal@uga.edu MATH 2700, MATH 4000, MATH 4400, MATH 4690

Casey Bowman

(404)803-0264

casey.bowman@gmail.com

MATH 1060, 1113, 2250, 2260

Wayne Clayton

(770)371-3060

Wayne.Clayton@uga.edu

MATH 1113 & 2250

*Amelia Ernst

(650)400-3820

amelia.ernst@uga.edu

MATH ALL and GRE MATH

*D. Zack Garza

(530) 210-9130

dzackgarza@gmail.com

MATH ALL and GRE MATH

Summer Haag

(404)496-9932

snh21132@uga.edu

MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2270, 3100, 3200, 3300

**Bright William Hou

(770)543-9330

ch12780@uga.edu

MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2700, 3200

Ahammadunny Pathiaseril

 

ahammadunny@hotmail.com

MATH 1060,1101, 1113, 2110, 2200, 2250, 2260, 2500, 2700

***Rosenberger Donna

(706)899-0286

rosenbergerd56@gmail.com

MATH 1113 , 2200, 2250, 2270

Russell Scott

(678)858-0808

precalctutoring@gmail.com

MATH 1113

       

*Current UGA Dept. of Mathematics Graduate Student.

**UGA Math Education Graduate Student.

***Former UGA Dept. of Mathematics Graduate Student

 

Tutors for High School Math Students

(Fee Charged)

Name

E-mail address

Phone number

Courses tutored

*Amelia Ernst

amelia.ernst@uga.edu

(650)400-3820

Any Level

***Rosenberger Donna rosenbergerd56@gmail.com (706)899-0286 Any Level

 

*UGA MATH Graduate Student
**UGA MATH EDUCATION Graduate Student
***Former UGA MATH Graduate Student

 

 

 

 

  Image removed.Image removed.

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.