Skip to main content
Skip to main menu

Slideshow

Math Tutors - Fee Charged

Math Tutors
(Fee Charged)

Name

Number

E-mail

Subject

*Komal Agrawal

(706)296-2302

kpa43240@uga.edu

MATH 1113, 2250 (others by request)

Kimberly Arriaga

(678)665-2397 (call or text)

kaa62863@uga.edu

MATH 2250, 2260, 2600

Casey Bowman

(404)803-0264

casey.bowman@gmail.com

MATH 1060, 1113, 2250, 2260

Wayne Clayton

(770)371-3060

Wayne.Clayton@uga.edu

MATH 1113 & 2250

*David Galban

(484)636-6182

dmg30956@uga.edu

MATH ALL

*Amelia Ernst

(650)400-3820

amelia.ernst@uga.edu

MATH ALL and GRE MATH

*D. Zack Garza

(530) 210-9130

dzackgarza@gmail.com

MATH ALL and GRE MATH

Summer Haag

(404)496-9932

snh21132@uga.edu

MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2270, 3100, 3200, 3300

** Miranda Hermes

(678)979-6941

m.gracehermes@gmail.com

MATH 1113, 2250, 3200, 3300

**Chenghao Hou

(770)543-9330

ch12780@uga.edu

MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2700, 3200

Micah Macconney

(706)799-6208

mtmacconney@gmail.com

MATH 1113, MATH 2250, MATH 2260

Katherine Manrodt

 

http://www.axontutors.com/mathematics/

MATH 1101,1113, 2250, 2260, 2400,2410

Kevin Nguyen

(404)545-8522

kn81834@uga.edu

MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 3200

Luke Oliver

(770)316-8006

Oliver.luke@gmail.com

MATH 1113, 2110, 2200, 2250, 2260, 2400, 2410, 2700, 3200

Neelank (Neel) Pathak

(678)699-4852

neel.pathak@uga.edu

MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2500, 2700, 3100

Ahammadunny Pathiaseril

 

ahammadunny@hotmail.com

MATH 1060,1101, 1113, 2110, 2200, 2250, 2260, 2500, 2700

Rosenberger Donna

(706)899-0286

rosenbergerd56@gmail.com

 parkwoodmagic.com

MATH 1113 and MATH 2250

Russell Scott

(678)858-0808

precalctutoring@gmail.com

MATH 1113

       

*Alex Newman

(678)787-9160

alxjames@uga.edu

MATH ALL

*Agbolade Akande

(609)955-8030

Agbolade.Akande@uga.edu

MATH 1060-3500 & 4400

*Skylar Zhang

(651)361-0781

 yz85965@uga.edu

MATH All

*Current UGA Dept. of Mathematics Graduate Student.

** UGA Math Education Graduate Student.

***Former UGA Dept. of Mathematics Graduate Student

 

Tutors for High School Math Students

(Fee Charged)

Name

E-mail address

Phone number

Courses tutored

Kimberly Arriaga

kaa62863@uga.edu

(678)665-2397 (call or text)

Any Level

*Amelia Ernst

amelia.ernst@uga.edu

(650)400-3820

Any Level

*David Galban

dmg30956@uga.edu

(484)636-6182

Any Level

*UGA MATH Graduate Student
** UGA MATH EDUCATION Graduate Student
***Former UGA MATH Graduate Student

 

 

 

 

  Image removed. Image removed.

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.