Skip to main content
Skip to main menu Skip to spotlight region Skip to secondary region Skip to UGA region Skip to Tertiary region Skip to Quaternary region Skip to unit footer

Slideshow

Math Tutors - Fee Charged

Math Tutors 
(Fee Charged)

Name Number E-mail Subject
*Rishika Agrawal   Rishika.Agrawal@uga.edu MATH 2700, MATH 4000, MATH 4400, MATH 4690
Casey Bowman (404)803-0264 casey.bowman@gmail.com MATH 1060, 1113, 2250, 2260
Wayne Clayton (770)371-3060 Wayne.Clayton@uga.edu MATH 1113 & 2250
*Amelia Ernst (650)400-3820 amelia.ernst@uga.edu MATH ALL and GRE MATH
*D. Zack Garza (530) 210-9130 dzackgarza@gmail.com MATH ALL and GRE MATH
Jason George  (770) 314-8456  jeg62648@uga.edu MATH 2250, 2260, 2270, 3000, 3100, 3200, 4000, 4670, and 4690
Summer Haag (404)496-9932 snh21132@uga.edu MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2270, 3100, 3200, 3300
**Bright William Hou (770)543-9330 ch12780@uga.edu MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2700, 3200
**Jim Kill (770)855-6657 jimkill47@gmail.com MATH 1113, 2001, 2002
Jackson Kirkland (912) 230-2700 jackson.kirkland@uga.edu MATH 1113, 2250, 2260
Alyssa Lovern (678)471-0633 alyssa.lovern@uga.edu MATH 1113, 2250
Alexandra Parsons (404)796-1092 arp95011@uga.edu MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2270/2500, 2700
Ahammadunny Pathiaseril   ahammadunny@hotmail.com MATH 1060,1101, 1113, 2110, 2200, 2250, 2260, 2500, 2700
***Donna Rosenberger (706)899-0286 rosenbergerd56@gmail.com MATH 1113 , 2200, 2250, 2270
Russell Scott (678)858-0808 precalctutoring@gmail.com MATH 1113
Han Truong   hangiatruong@uga.edu
MATH 2250 and MATH 2260

 

*Current UGA Dept. of Mathematics Graduate Student.

**UGA Math Education Graduate Student.

***Former UGA Dept. of Mathematics Graduate Student

 

Tutors for High School Math Students

(Fee Charged)

Name E-mail address Phone number Courses tutored
*Amelia Ernst amelia.ernst@uga.edu (650)400-3820 Any Level
**Jim Kill jimkill47@gmail.com (770)855-6657 All high school courses up to and including PreCalculus and Trigonometry
***Rosenberger Donna rosenbergerd56@gmail.com (706)899-0286 Any Level

 

*UGA MATH Graduate Student
**UGA MATH EDUCATION Graduate Student
***Former UGA MATH Graduate Student

 

 

 

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.