Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:53am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:03pm

UGA Mathematics Department Assistant Professor- Benjamin Bakker won the 2019 National Science Foundation (NSF) CAREER Award

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 11:58am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00am

The math department has made significant strides in improving the precalculus and calculus courses under the leadership of calculus coordinator Jennifer Royal and precalculus coordinator Kelly Black.

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:23am

Nicholas Lindell has been selected as a 2019 Presidential Award of Excellence Scholar.