Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 1:26pm
Dr. Hersonsky receives Study in a Second Discipline Fellowship.
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 12:29pm
Math Major Mallory Harris receives 2017 Goldwater Scholarship

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 12:13pm

Sandy Beaver Excellence in Teaching Award.  This award for excellence is  to honor outstanding teaching to those who have showed a sustained commitment to high-quality instruction. 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 12:01pm

The Fellows of the American Mathematical Society program recognizes members who have made outstanding contributions to the creation, exposition, advancement, communication, and utilization of mathematics.

Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 11:37am

Creative Research Award 2016